Monday, September 01, 2014

District Directory

Browse records in that    Search     
Last Name First Name Email Title
detail Allen Sarah sallen@msad53.org Asst. Principal
detail Alley Tricia talley@msad53.org Teacher/4
detail Alton Karsha kalton@msad53.org Custodian
detail Anderson Faye fanderson@msad53.org Principal
detail Anthony Carol canthony@msad53.org Office Manager
detail Baker Denise dbaker@msad53.org Tech II/Title I
detail Ballard Colleen cballard@msad53.org Teacher/K
detail Banes Robert rbanes@msad53.org Technology Spec.
detail Batchelder Nicole nbatchelder@msad53.org Tech I/Title I
detail Bennett Matt mbennett@msad53.org Custodian
detail Bickford Joy jbickford@msad53.org Cook/Vickery
detail Bourgoin Kelly kbourgoin@msad53.org Phys. Ed. Teacher
detail Bradbury Deanna dbradbury@msad53.org Tech II/Sped
detail Bragdon Kelly kbragdon@msad53.org Teacher/1
detail Braley Monique mbraley@msad53.org Tech III/Sped
detail Bubar Debbie dbubar@msad53.org Teacher/5/6
detail Buzy Marilyn mbuzy@msad53.org Teacher/music
detail Campbell John jcampbell@msad53.org Teacher/7/8
detail Carr Michelle mcarr@msad53.org Teacher/1
detail Casey Joan jcasey@msad53.org District Evaluator
detail Cianchette Carolyn ccianchette@msad53.org Tech III/Sped
detail Clark Dillon dclark@msad53.org teacher/7
detail Cobb Chelsea ccobb@msad53.org Cook/Vickery
detail Cole Brian bcole@msad53.org Asst. Principal
detail Cook Patricia pcook@msad53.org Crossing Guard
detail Cooke Patti pcooke@msad53.org Librarian
detail Cournoyer Joanne jcournoyer@msad53.org Tech I/Sped
detail Currier Deborah dcurrier@msad53.org Tech I/Title I
detail Dahlbergh Patricia pdahlbergh@msad53.org Cook/Warsaw
detail DeLong Sarah sdelong@msad53.org Teacher/PK
detail DePatsy Dominic ddepatsy@msad53.org Superintendent
detail Dickinson Ellen edickinson@msad53.org Ed. Tech. II/ Title I
detail Doiron Duffianne ddoiron@msad53.org Guidance
detail Dugas Dawn ddugas@msad53.org Adm. Assist.
detail Dunton Linda ldunton@msad53.org Adm. Assistant
detail Emery Kristi kemery@msad53.org Teacher/K
detail Ferland Trudy tferland@msad53.org Librarian/Tech III
detail Frost David dfrost@msad53.org Custodian
detail Garneau Lisa lgarneau@msad53.org Director of Instructional Support
detail Gates Anne agates@msad53.org Crossing Guard
Page 1  of  4 First   Previous   [1]   2  3  4  Next   Last  

District Contacts

District Office
167 School St., Suite A
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5107 
FAX: (207) 487-6310
Manson Park School
179 Lancey Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-2281
Warsaw Middle School
167 School Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5145
Vickery School
170 School Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5575
Maine Central Institute
295 Maine Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel:(207) 487-3355
Special Education Office
167 School Street, Suite A
Pittsfield ME  04967
Tel: (207) 487- 5711
FAX:(207) 487-3040
Copyright 2011 by Maine School Administrative District #53