Thursday, April 24, 2014

District Directory

Browse records in that    Search     
Last Name First Name Email Title
detail Varney Valerie vvarney@msad53.org Cook/Warsaw
detail Malloy Virginia vmalloy@msad53.org Tech II/Sped
detail White Terry twhite@msad53.org Tech I/Title I
detail Reynolds Tori treynolds@msad53.org Teacher/Health
detail Tessa Mayberry tmayberry@msad53.org Teacher/3
detail Hallee Tracy thallee@msad53.org Literacy Specialist
detail Gray Tasha tgray@msad53.org Tech II/Sped
detail George Tammy tgeorge@msad53.org Teacher/2
detail Ferland Trudy tferland@msad53.org Librarian/Tech III
detail Alley Tricia talley@msad53.org Grade 4
detail Wright Sandy swright@msad53.org Food Service Director
detail Ross Susan sross@msad53.org Technology Assistant
detail Nile Susan snile@msad53.org Phys. Ed. Teacher
detail Littlefield Sharon slittlefield@msad53.org Asst. Principal
detail Hammond Scott shammond@msad53.org Teacher/Sped
detail DeLong Sarah sdelong@msad53.org Teacher/PK
detail Bolster Sarah sbolster@msad53.org Title I teacher
detail Allen Sarah sallen@msad53.org Asst. Principal
detail Woodbury Richard rwoodbury@msad53.org Teacher/5/6
detail Walker Rebecca rwalker@msad53.org Teacher/K
detail Thompson Robert rthompson@msad53.org Custodian
detail Springer Rosemary rspringer@msad53.org Secretary to Nurse
detail Hicks Roberta rhicks@msad53.org Accounts Payable
detail Banes Robert rbanes@msad53.org Technology Spec.
detail Young Paula pyoung@msad53.org Teacher/7/8
detail Turner Petra pturner@msad53.org Tech I/Sped
detail Thompson Peggy pthompson@msad53.org Adm. Assist.
detail Ouellette Patricia pouellette@msad53.org Cook/Manson
detail Hammond Paula phammond@msad53.org Ed. Tech. I/Al. Ed.
detail Dahlbergh Patricia pdahlbergh@msad53.org Cook/Warsaw
detail Cooke Patti pcooke@msad53.org Librarian
detail Cook Patricia pcook@msad53.org Crossing Guard
detail Shannon Nanette nshannon@msad53.org Custodian
detail Robinson Natasha nrobinson@msad53.org Sped Teacher Pk-K
detail Pratt Nancy npratt@msad53.org Speech
detail Gibson Nancy ngibson@msad53.org School Nurse
detail Batchelder Nicole nbatchelder@msad53.org Tech I/Title I
detail Weinstein Marisa mweinstein@msad53.org Teacher/Band
detail Noonan Marlisa mnoonan@msad53.org Teacher/3
detail Littlefield MaryBeth mlittlefield@msad53.org Tech II/Title I
Page 1  of  4 First   Previous   [1]   2  3  4  Next   Last  

District Contacts

District Office
167 School St., Suite A
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5107 
FAX: (207) 487-6310
Manson Park School
179 Lancey Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-2281
Warsaw Middle School
167 School Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5145
Vickery School
170 School Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5575
Maine Central Institute
295 Maine Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel:(207) 487-3355
Special Education Office
167 School Street, Suite A
Pittsfield ME  04967
Tel: (207) 487- 5711
FAX:(207) 487-3040

Feedback





Send

 
Copyright 2011 by Maine School Administrative District #53