Our District‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Central Office
167 School St., Suite A
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5107 
Fax: (207) 487-6310
Jason Tardy, Superintendent:  jtardy@msad53.org

Maine Central Institute
295 Main Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel:(207) 487-3355
Fax: (207) 487-3512

Manson Park School
179 Lancey Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-2281
Fax: (207) 487-4519
Sarah Allen, Principal: sallen@msad53.org

Special Education Office
167 School Street, Suite A
Pittsfield ME  04967
Tel: (207) 487- 5711
Fax:(207) 487-6310
Nicole Reinholt, 
Director of Special Services: nreinholt@msad53.org


Vickery School
170 School Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5575
Fax: (207) 487-6155
Sarah Allen, Principal: sallen@msad53.org
Erica Boudreau, Asst. Principal: eboudreau@msad53.org


Warsaw Middle School
167 School Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
Tel: (207) 487-5145
Fax: (207) 487-4511
Sherry Littlefield, Principal:  slittlefield@msad53.org
Brian Cole, Asst. Principal:  bcole@msad53.org

School St