School Board‎ > ‎

School Board Members




2016-2017 School Board Members
Town Representing E-Mail


 
Elizabeth Ross, Chair
 
Detroit                        
 
 eross@msad53.org


Debbie Killam                                                
 
Detroit        
 
 dillam@msad53.org
 
Michelle Hodgins, Vice Chair

 
Pittsfield    
 
 mhodgins@msad53.org
 
Amy Wilson

 
Pittsfield
 
 awilson@msad53.org
 
Ed Porter

 
Pittsfield    
 
 eporter@msad53.org
 
Kelly Carter

 
Pittsfield    
 
 kcarter@msad53.org
 
Ben Hall

 
Pittsfield
 
 bhall@msad53.org
 
Chris Weymouth

 
Pittsfield
 
 cweymouth@msad53.org
 
Brian Whitney

 
Burnham
 
 bwhitney@msad53.org
 
Roland  Hughes
 
Burnham
 
 rhughes@msad53.org