Board of Education


Name Town Representing Email Address

Elizabeth Ross, Chair Detroit eross@msad53.org

Michelle Tuttle Detroit mtuttle@msad53.org

Michelle Hodgins, Vice Chair Pittsfield mhodgins@msad53.org

Amy Wilson Pittsfield awilson@msad53.org

Terri Hall Pittsfield thall@msad53.org

Ben Hall Pittsfield bhall@msad53.org

Chris Weymouth Pittsfield cweymouth@msad53.org

Brian Whitney Burnham bwhitney@msad53.org

Roland Hughes Burnham rhughes@msad53.org

Superintendent of Schools

167 School St.

Pittsfield ME 04967

Tel: 207-487-5107 Fax: 207-487-6310