Board of Directors

Name Town Representing Email Address

Michelle Tuttle Detroit mtuttle@msad53.org

Canaan Marble Detroit cmarble@msad53.org

Amy Wilson Pittsfield awilson@msad53.org

Terri Hall Pittsfield thall@msad53.org

Ben Hall Pittsfield bhall@msad53.org

Chris Weymouth Pittsfield cweymouth@msad53.org

Brian Whitney Burnham bwhitney@msad53.org

Roland Hughes Burnham rhughes@msad53.org

Michael Wyly Pittsfield mwyly@msad53.org

Angel Holmes Pittsfield aholmes@msad53.org

Carla Kelley Pittsfield ckelley@msad53.org