Our Schools


Manson Park School

179 Lancey St.

Pittsfield ME 04967

Principal: Sarah Allen email:sallen@msad53.org

Asst. Principal: William Vigue email:wvigue@msad53.org

Tel: 207-487-2281

Fax: 207-487-4519

Vickery Elementary School

170 School St.

Pittsfield, ME 04967

Principal: Sarah Allen email:sallen@msad53.org

Asst. Principal: William Vigue email:wvigue@msad53.org

Tel: 207-487-5575

Fax: 207-487-6155


Warsaw Middle School

167 School St.

Pittsfield ME 04967

Principal: Sherry Littlefield email: slittlefield@msad53.org

Asst. Principal: Brian Cole email: bcole@msad53.org

Tel: 207-487-5145

Fax: 207-487-4511


Maine Central Institute

295 Main St.

Pittsfield ME 04967

Tel:207-487-3355

Fax: 207-487-3512



Alternative Education

167 School St.

Pittsfield ME 04967

Tel: 207-487-5145

Fax: 207-487-4511

Allison Jamison Alt Ed. Teacher

email: ajamison@msad53.org


Adult Education

MSAD #53 Adult Education

167 School St. Suite A

Pittsfield ME 04967

Tel: 207-487-5107

Fax: 207-487-6310

Carol Anthony

email: canthony@msad53.org



Superintendent of Schools

167 School St.

Pittsfield ME 04967

Tel: 207-487-5107 Fax: 207-487-6310