Contact Us

Central Office

167 School St., Suite A

Pittsfield, ME 04967

Tel: (207) 487-5107

Fax: (207) 487-6310

Jason Tardy, Superintendent: jtardy@msad53.org


Maine Central Institute

295 Main Street

Pittsfield, ME 04967

Tel:(207) 487-3355

Fax: (207) 487-3512


Manson Park School

179 Lancey Street

Pittsfield, ME 04967

Tel: (207) 487-2281

Fax: (207) 487-4519

Sarah Allen, Principal: sallen@msad53.org


Special Education Office

167 School Street, Suite A

Pittsfield ME 04967

Tel: (207) 487- 5711

Fax:(207) 487-6310

Trisha Kurt, Director of Special Services: tkurt@msad53.org


Vickery School

170 School Street

Pittsfield, ME 04967

Tel: (207) 487-5575

Fax: (207) 487-6155

Sarah Allen, Principal: sallen@msad53.org

Erica Boudreau, Asst. Principal: eboudreau@msad53.org


Warsaw Middle School

167 School Street

Pittsfield, ME 04967

Tel: (207) 487-5145

Fax: (207) 487-4511

Sherry Littlefield, Principal: slittlefield@msad53.org

Brian Cole, Asst. Principal: bcole@msad53.org